At Aluflam Marine we are dedicated to giving our customers the best service and guidance. Our competent team is ready to answer all your questions and will help you find the right solution for your project.

Need to get in touch?

If you need to get in touch or want more information call us at +45 46 75 06 11. Need a specific employee? Find the contact information for our team below.

Brian Pedersen

Sales Director, Marine

brian@aluflam.dk

Christopher Scheel

Chief of Engineering & Sales

christopher@aluflam.dk

Anette Brügger

Project Manager

anette@aluflam.dk

Tina Holm

Accountant

tina@aluflam.dk

Armantas Maceika

QS & Logistics

Martin Andersen

O&M Coordinator

Bo Knabe Sørensen

Service Manager

Flemming Kjær

Finance Manager

flemming@aluflam.dk

Peter Birch

Aluflam Group Owner & CEO

peter@aluflam.dk

Jytte H. C. Kjær

Co-Owner & Accounting Manager

jytte@aluflam.dk